Our Council


President – Lauren Davis
Curator, Old State Capitol
e: lauren.davis@sos.louisiana.gov

1st Vice President – Tim NesSmith
Ship Superintendent/Educational Outreach, USS KIDD Veterans Museum
e: tnessmith@usskidd.com

2nd Vice President – Jennae Biddiscombe
Director, Louisiana Sports Hall of Fame
e: jbiddiscombe@crt.la.gov

Treasurer – Kyle Neff
Public and Research Services Coordinator, LSU Special Collections
e: kneff@lsu.edu

Secretary – Lexi Guillory Adams
Collections Manager, Louisiana Art & Science Museum
e: ladams@lasm.org

Past President – Elizabeth Weinstein
Director of Art Interpretation & Curator, Louisiana Art & Science Museum
e: eweinstein@lasm.org

At Large:

Nita Cole
Curator and Archivist, Louisiana State Exhibit Museum
e: nita.cole@sos.louisiana.gov

Jolie Johnson
Development Manager, Hilliard University Art Museum
e: jolie.johnson@louisiana.edu

Christopher Robert
Grants Manager/Asst Media Editor, Louisiana Endowment for the Humanities
e: robert@leh.org