Our Council

Executive:

President – Tim NesSmith
Ship Superintendent/Educational Outreach, USS KIDD Veterans Museum
e: tnessmith@usskidd.com

1st Vice President – Jolie Johnson
Development Manager, Hilliard University Art Museum
e: jolie.johnson@louisiana.edu

2nd Vice President – Jennae Biddiscombe
Director, Louisiana Sports Hall of Fame
e: jbiddiscombe@crt.la.gov

Treasurer – Kyle Neff
Public and Research Services Coordinator, LSU Special Collections
e: kneff@lsu.edu

Secretary – Lexi Guillory Adams
Collections Manager, Louisiana Art & Science Museum
e: ladams@lasm.org

Past President – Lauren Davis
Curator, Old State Capitol
e: lauren.davis@sos.louisiana.gov

At Large:

Nita Cole
Curator and Archivist, Louisiana State Exhibit Museum
e: nita.cole@sos.louisiana.gov

Jenny Dyer
Historic House Manager, Louisiana Landmarks Society & Pitot House
e: jdyer@louisianalandmarks.org

Katherine Fresno
Assistant Registrar, LSU Rural Life Museum
e: kfresi1@lsu.edu

Christopher Robert
Grants Manager/Asst Media Editor, Louisiana Endowment for the Humanities
e: robert@leh.org

Maegan Smith
Collections Manager, Vermilionville Living History Museum
e: artifacts@bayouvermiliondistrict.org